At times, all organisations face
complex decision-making processes

  • A major project goes astray
  • Some established structures need revamping
  • The market environment changes and forces the core business to adapt
  • Companies or part of companies have to be purchased or sold
  • Shareholder structures need to evolve
  • Penetration of new markets is more difficult than expected
  • Succession needs to be prepared

Opportunities can to be seized and threats need to be avoided. Those who are in charge carry huge responsibilities. Some elements of the solution are tangible but a plan needs to be established and brought into action.

In these situations, we are the right contact.
Discrete. Experienced. Independent.
We help building success that lasts.

we contribute

The senior decision maker
chooses the type of cooperation

  • Regular review meetings along the process
  • One off analysis of the  decision making situation with a recommended way forward
  • Support in tricky negotiations
  • Review of business models and their value drivers
  • Handling of projects, particularly in the area of M&A
  • Membership or leadership in governance bodies

We do not come with pre-packaged solutions but with a broad array of experience. We can gauge what works – and what does not.
A significant international network of specialists is available if specific competences are required.
It is our ambition to reduce complexity and to come up with solutions that can be handled effectively.

Our particular strength

Our experience covers the full range of entrepreneurial decisions.
Our experience is particularly profound in the following areas:

  • New market entries and corresponding investment decisions
  • Purchase and disposal of companies
  • Initiatives to enhance customer orientation
  • Change management
  • Industrial sustainability
  • Strategy work, definition of successful business models

areas of competence

We focus on the following business areas:

  • Building materials (light and heavy)
  • Energy
  • Basic Materials
  • Industrial Products
  • Consumer Products
  • Consumer Durables

Our geographic coverage is wide. We have worked on projects in more than 30 countries.
In Europe, Asia, Africa and the Americas. See below for specific information:

Who are we?

Founder and manager of 5G is Ulrich Glaunach

For more than 8 years, Ulrich Glaunach has served on the management board of the global Lafarge Group in Paris. Lafarge is a World Market leader for Cement with Sales exceeding 15 billion €, 1630 industrial sites in 64 countries, and 64000 employees. Previously, Glaunach was president of Lafarge Perlmooser in Vienna and managing director for Moulinex in France and in Central Europe.

Ulrich Glaunach holds a doctorate in economic sciences from the University of Vienna and an MBA from INSEAD, Fontainebleau.

Topics of special expertise are Customer Orientation (work on “common convictions” for the Lafarge Group), Change Management (performance culture and cost reduction) as well as Industrial Sustainability (environment, emissions, occupational health and safety).

Glaunach speaks German, English and French. He is married and has three adult children. Following his return to Austria, Ulrich Glaunach is now active for “5G Business Models”; on several occasions, he is a board member in companies and foundations. He has founded “Kärnten macht Sinn” to promote residence in his native Carinthia and is engaged in charitable work with the Order of Malta.

Experience:

Advice from 5G is nourished from experience with the following companies and brands:

And now?

Please contact:
Ulrich Glaunach: +43 1 4798449
Manuela Huber, assistant, +43 664 88933560
Or write to: 5G business models, Tibelweg 10, 9562 Himmelberg, Austria
Or ask for references:
ulrich.glaunach@5-g.at

Impressum:
5G Geschäftsmodelle GmbH
Geschäftsführer Dr. Ulrich Glaunach

ulrich.glaunach@5-g.at
+43 1 4798449

Office Carinthia: Tiebelweg 10, 9562 Himmelberg

Office Vienna: Westbahnstrasse 3/18, 1070 Wien

Bank account details:
IBAN AT79 20706 04500066230;
BIC KSPKAT2KXXX

HG Klagenfurt FN 401655w
UID Nummer: ATU 68153268

Web design and programming:
Mag. Johannes Bulgarini Verlag und Werbeagentur
www.bulgarini.at

7 + 0 = ?

Privacy Policy and Consent

Table of Contents
1. Objective and responsible body
2. Basic information on data processing
3. Processing of personal data
4. Collection of access data
5. Cookies & reach measurement
6. PIWIK
7. Newsletter
8. Integration of services and content of third parties
9. User rights and deletion
10. Changes to the privacy policy

1. Objective and responsible body

This Privacy Policy clarifies the nature, scope and purpose of the processing (including collection, processing, use and consent) of personal information contained in our online offering and the related websites, features and content (collectively referred to as “online offer” or “online offer”) “Website”). The privacy policy applies regardless of the domains, systems, platforms, and devices (such as desktop or mobile) on which the online offering is being run.

Provider of the online offer and the responsible data protection agency is 5G – Geschäftsmodelle GmbH, Ulrich Glaunach, Westbahnstrasse 3/18, 1070 Wien (hereinafter referred to as “provider”, “we” or “us”). For the contact possibilities we refer to our imprint

The term “user” includes all customers and visitors of our online offer. The terms used, such as “Users” are to be understood gender-neutral.

2. Basic information on data processing

We only process personal data of users in compliance with the relevant data protection regulations in accordance with the requirements of data minimization and data avoidance. This means that the data of the users are processed only if a legal permission exists, in particular if the data for the performance of our contractual achievements as well as on-line services is required, or prescribed by law or in the presence of a consent.

We take organizational, contractual and technical security measures in accordance with the state of the art to ensure that the provisions of the data protection laws are complied with and in order to protect the data processed by us against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or against access by unauthorized persons protect.

If, within the framework of this data protection declaration, content, tools or other means are used by other providers (collectively referred to as “third-party providers”) and their registered office is abroad, it can be assumed that data will be transferred to the states of residence of the third-party providers , The transfer of data to third countries takes place either on the basis of a legal permission, the consent of the users or special contract clauses, which ensure a legally required security of the data.

3. Processing of personal data

In addition to the use expressly stated in this privacy policy, the personal data is processed for the following purposes on the basis of legal permissions or user consent:
– The provision, execution, maintenance, optimization and security of our services, services and user services;
– Ensuring effective customer service and technical support.

We only transfer users’ data to third parties when this is necessary for billing purposes (for example, to a payment service provider) or for other purposes, if necessary, in order to fulfill our contractual obligations towards the users (for example, address information to suppliers).

When contacting us (via contact form or e-mail), the details of the user are stored for the purpose of processing the request as well as in the event that follow-up questions arise.
Personal data will be deleted if they have fulfilled their purpose and deletion does not conflict with any retention requirements.

4. Collection of access data

We collect data about every access to the server on which this service is located (so-called server log files). The access data includes name of the retrieved web page, file, date and time of retrieval, amount of data transferred, message about successful retrieval, browser type and version, the user’s operating system, referrer URL (the previously visited page), IP address and the requesting provider ,

We use the log data without assignment to the person of the user or other profiling according to the statutory provisions only for statistical evaluations for the purpose of operation, security and optimization of our online offer. However, we reserve the right to retrospectively check the log data if, on the basis of concrete evidence, the legitimate suspicion of unlawful use exists.

5. Cookies & reach measurement

Cookies are information transmitted from our web server or third-party web servers to users’ web browsers and stored there for later retrieval. The use of cookies in the context of pseudonymous range measurement informs users in the context of this privacy policy.

The consideration of this online offer is also possible to the exclusion of cookies. If users do not want cookies stored on their computer, they will be asked to disable the option in their browser’s system settings. Saved cookies can be deleted in the system settings of the browser. The exclusion of cookies can lead to functional restrictions of this online offer.

There is a possibility of many companies’ online advertising cookies via the US website http://www.aboutads.info/choices or the EU page http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad -choices / to manage.

6. Use of Matomo web analytics software (PIWIK), Cookies & Reach Measurement

On this website, using the web analysis service software Matomo (www.matomo.org), a service of the provider InnoCraft Ltd., 150 Willis St, 6011 Wellington, New Zealand, (“Mataomo”) based on our legitimate interest in the statistical analysis of user behavior for optimization and marketing purposes pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO data collected and stored.

From this data, pseudonymised usage profiles can be created and evaluated for the same purpose. Cookies can be used. Cookies are small text files stored locally in the cache of the site visitor’s Internet browser. The cookies enable, among other things, the recognition of the Internet browser. The data collected by Matomo Technology (including your pseudonymized IP address) will be processed on our servers.

The information generated by the cookie in the pseudonymous user profile is not used to personally identify the visitor to this web site and is not merged with personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym.

The consideration of this online offer is also possible to the exclusion of cookies. If users do not want cookies stored on their computer, they will be asked to disable the option in their browser’s system settings. Saved cookies can be deleted in the system settings of the browser. The exclusion of cookies can lead to functional restrictions of this online offer.

7. Newsletter

With the following information, we will inform you about the contents of our newsletter as well as the registration, shipping and statistical evaluation procedures as well as your right of objection. By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to the receipt and the procedures described.

Content of the newsletter: We send newsletters, e-mails and other electronic notifications with advertising information (hereinafter “newsletter”) only with the consent of the recipient or a legal permission. Insofar as the contents of a newsletter are concretely described, they are authoritative for the consent of the users. Incidentally, our newsletters contain the following information: our products, offers, promotions and our company.

Double opt-in and logging: Registration for our newsletter is done in a so-called double-opt-in procedure. That After registration, you will receive an e-mail asking you to confirm your registration. This confirmation is necessary so that nobody can register with external e-mail addresses. The registration for the newsletter will be logged in order to prove the registration process according to the legal requirements. This includes the storage of the login and the confirmation time, as well as the IP address. Likewise, changes to your data stored with the shipping service provider will be logged.

The e-mail addresses of our Newsletter recipients, as well as their other data described in the context of these notes, are stored on the servers of the shipping service provider. The shipping service provider uses this information to send and evaluate the newsletter on our behalf. Furthermore, the shipping service provider may, according to its own information, use this data to optimize or improve its own services, e.g. for the technical optimization of the shipping and the presentation of the newsletter or for economic purposes, to determine from which countries the recipients come. However, the shipping service provider does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to write them down or to pass them on to third parties.

Statistical Survey and Analysis – The newsletters contain a so-called “web-beacon”, i. a pixel-sized file that is retrieved from the shipping service provider’s server when the newsletter is opened. This call will initially collect technical information, such as information about the browser and your system, as well as your IP address and time of retrieval. This information is used to improve the technical performance of services based on their specifications or audience and their reading habits, based on their locations (which can be determined using the IP address) or access times. Statistical surveys also include determining if the newsletters will be opened, when they will be opened and which links will be clicked. For technical reasons, this information can be assigned to the individual newsletter recipients. However, it is neither our endeavor nor that of the shipping service provider to observe individual users. The evaluations serve us much more to recognize the reading habits of our users and to adapt our content to them or to send different content according to the interests of our users.

Termination / Revocation – You may terminate the receipt of our newsletter at any time, ie. Revoke your consent. At the same time, your consent for shipping by the shipping service provider and the statistical analyzes expire. A separate revocation of the shipment by the shipping service provider or the statistical evaluation is unfortunately not possible. A link to cancel the newsletter can be found at the end of each newsletter.

8. Integration of services and content of third parties

It may happen that contents or services of third-party providers, such as maps or fonts from other websites, are included in our online offer. The inclusion of content from third-party providers always requires that the third-party providers perceive the IP address of the users, since they could not send the content to the users’ browser without the IP address. The IP address is therefore required for the presentation of this content. Furthermore, providers of third-party content can set their own cookies and process users’ data for their own purposes. In the process, user profiles can be created from the processed data. We will use this content as much as possible in a data-saving and data-avoiding manner and will select reliable third-party providers with regard to data security.

The following presentation provides an overview of third-party providers as well as their contents, as well as links to their privacy statements, which further notes on the processing of data and, currently. already mentioned here, contradictory possibilities (so-called opt-out) contain:

– External fonts from Google, Inc., https://www.google.com/fonts (“Google Fonts”). The integration of Google fonts is done by a server call on Google (usually in the US). Privacy Policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, opt-out: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/.

– Maps of the “Google Maps” service provided by the third-party Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Privacy Policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, opt-out: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/.

– Third-party Google Inc.’s YouTube Platforms, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Privacy Policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, opt-out: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/.

9. User rights and deletion of data

Users have the right, upon request, to receive information free of charge about the personal data that we have stored about them.
In addition, users have the right to correct inaccurate data, revoke consent, block and delete their personal information, and to file a complaint with the appropriate regulatory authority in the event of unlawful processing.

The data stored with us are deleted as soon as they are no longer necessary for their purpose and the deletion does not conflict with any statutory storage requirements.

10. Changes to the privacy policy

We reserve the right to change the privacy policy in order to adapt it to changed legal situations, or to changes in the service and data processing. However, this only applies to declarations of data processing. If users’ consent is required or elements of the privacy policy contain provisions of the contractual relationship with the users, the changes will only be made with the consent of the users.
Users are requested to inform themselves regularly about the content of the privacy policy.

For questions we are at your disposal:

Ulrich Glaunach
E-Mail: ulrich (et) glaunach.eu

2018-06-20

In jeder Organisation stehen von Zeit zu Zeit
komplexe Gestaltungsprozesse an:

  • Große Projekte sind in Schieflage geraten
  • Gewachsene Strukturen sind zu verändern
  • Das Kerngeschäft muss auf neue Marktbedingungen ausgerichtet werden
  • Kauf oder Verkauf von Unternehmen(steilen) stehen an
  • Gesellschafterstrukturen lösen sich auf, obwohl sie lange bestanden haben
  • Die Internationalisierung funktioniert nicht wie geplant
  • Nachfolge will vorbereitet sein

Es gibt Chancen, die ergriffen werden wollen und Bedrohungen die abzuwenden sind. Große Verantwortung lastet auf den handelnden Personen. Oft sind Lösungsansätze bereits angedacht.

In dieser Situation sind wir Ansprechpartner.
Diskret. Unabhängig. Erfahren.
Und bedacht auf Erfolg, der lange anhält.

Wie bringen wir uns ein?

Der oberste Entscheidungsträger
wählt die Form der Zusammenarbeit.

  • Regelmäßiger, kritischer Gesprächspartner, der einen Prozess begleitet
  • Einmalige Bewertung von Entscheidungssituationen mit Empfehlung für die Vorgangsweise
  • Begleitung von kniffligen Verhandlungen
  • Überprüfung von Geschäftsmodellen und deren Wertschöpfungstreiber
  • Übernahme von Projekten oder Teilprojekten, besonders im „M&A“ Bereich
  • Leitung oder Mitarbeit in Lenkungsgremien

Wir bringen keine vorgefertigten Lösungsansätze, aber ein großes Reservoir an Erfahrung darüber, was funktioniert – und was nicht.
Wir verfügen über ein großes, internationales Netzwerk von Spezialisten, auf welches zugegriffen werden kann (aber nicht muss).
Unsere Ambition ist es komplexe Themen so zu strukturieren, dass sie mit geringem Aufwand erfolgreich abgearbeitet werden können.

Was sind unsere speziellen Stärken?

Wir haben die komplette Bandbreite von Entscheidungen bearbeitet.
Besonders tiefe Erfahrungen haben wir in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Eintritt in neue Märkte und die damit verbundenen Investitionsentscheidungen
  • Kauf und Verkauf von Unternehmen
  • Maßnahmen zu Verbesserung der Kundenorientierung
  • Gestaltung von Veränderungsprozessen
  • Industrielle Nachhaltigkeit
  • Strategiefindung, Beschreibung von Geschäftsmodellen

In welchen Geschäftsfeldern bieten wir Kompetenz?

UNSERE ERFAHRUNG IST GEPRÄGT
VON ERFOLGREICHER TÄTIGKEIT IN FOLGENDEN INDUSTRIEN:

  • Baustoffe

  • industrielle Produkte
  • Energie

  • Grundmaterialien
  • Konsumgüter
  • Gebrauchsgüter

Unser geographischer Einsatzbereich ist groß. Wir haben Projekte in mehr als 30 Ländern abgewickelt.
In Europa, Asien, Afrika und den Amerikas. Vertiefte Erfahrung haben wir in

Wer sind wir?

Gründer und Geschäftsführer von 5G ist Dr. Ulrich Glaunach.

Ulrich Glaunach war 8 Jahre Vorstand der weltweit tätigen Lafarge Gruppe in Paris (Weltmarktführer Zement, Umsatz 15 Milliarden €, 1630 Werke in 64 Ländern, 68 000 Mitarbeiter). Zuvor war er Vorstandsvorsitzender der Lafarge Perlmooser AG in Wien, Geschäftsführer bei Moulinex in Frankreich und Zentraleuropa.

Glaunach studierte an der Universität Wien, wo er mit einem Magister (1978), danach mit einem Doktorat der Nationalökonomie (1980) abschloss. Bei INSEAD in Fontainebleau absolvierte er ein MBA Programm (1982).

Die Schwerpunktthemen von Ulrich Glaunach sind: Kundenorientierung (Entwicklung der „Common Convictions“ für Lafarge), Change Management (partizipative Führung, Leistungskultur und Kostenmanagement), sowie Industrielle Nachhaltigkeit (Umwelt, Emissionen, Arbeitssicherheit).

Glaunach spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch. Er ist verheiratet und hat 3 Kinder. Seit seiner Rückkehr nach Österreich ist Ulrich Glaunach tätig als Geschäftsführer der 5G Geschäftsmodelle GmbH, und mehrfach als Aufsichtsrat, als Stiftungsvorstand und Stiftungsrat und. Er hat den Verein „Kärnten macht Sinn“ gegründet und ist im karitativ im Malteserorden engagiert.

ERFAHRUNGEN

Die Beratung durch 5G wird durch gelebte Erfahrung mit folgenden Organisationen und Marken bereichert. (Auszug)

Und was jetzt?

Rufen Sie an:
Dr. Ulrich Glaunach: +43 1 4798449
Frau Manuela Huber, Assistenz der Geschäftsführung, +43 664 88933560

Oder schreiben Sie: 5G Geschäftsmodelle GmbH, Tiebelweg 10, 9562 Himmelberg
Oder fragen Sie nach Referenzen:
ulrich.glaunach@5-g.at

Impressum:
5G Geschäftsmodelle GmbH
Geschäftsführer Dr. Ulrich Glaunach

ulrich.glaunach@5-g.at
+43 1 4798449

Büro Kärnten: Tiebelweg 10, 9562 Himmelberg

Büro Wien: Westbahnstrasse 3/18, 1070 Wien

Bankverbindung Kärntner Sparkasse:
IBAN AT79 20706 04500066230;
BIC KSPKAT2KXXX

HG Klagenfurt FN 401655w
UID Nummer: ATU 68153268

Webdesign und Programmierung:
Mag. Johannes Bulgarini Verlag und Werbeagentur
www.bulgarini.at

2 + 2 = ?

Datenschutzerklärung und Einwilligung

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Zielsetzung und verantwortliche Stelle
Grundsätzliche Angaben zur Datenverarbeitung
Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten
Erhebung von Zugriffsdaten
Cookie-Richtlinie
PIWIK
Facebook Social Plugins
Newsletter
Einbindung von Diensten und Inhalten Dritter
Rechte der Nutzer und Löschung
Änderungen der Datenschutzerklärung

Zielsetzung und verantwortliche Stelle

Diese Datenschutzerklärung klärt über die Art, den Umfang und Zweck der Verarbeitung (u.a. Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung sowie Einholung von Einwilligungen) von personenbezogenen Daten innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes und der mit ihm verbundenen Webseiten, Funktionen und Inhalte (nachfolgend gemeinsam bezeichnet als „Onlineangebot“ oder „Website“) auf. Die Datenschutzerklärung gilt unabhängig von den verwendeten Domains, Systemen, Plattformen und Geräten (z.B. Desktop oder Mobile) auf denen das Onlineangebot ausgeführt wird.

Anbieter des Onlineangebotes und die datenschutzrechtlich verantwortliche Stelle ist 5G – Geschäftsmodelle GmbH, Geschäftsführer: Dr. Ulrich Glaunach, Westbahnstrasse 3/18, 1070 Wien (nachfolgend bezeichnet als „AnbieterIn“, „wir“ oder „uns“). Für die Kontaktmöglichkeiten verweisen wir auf unser Impressum

Der Begriff „Nutzer“ umfasst alle Kunden und Besucher unseres Onlineangebotes. Die verwendeten Begrifflichkeiten, wie z.B. „Nutzer“ sind geschlechtsneutral zu verstehen.

Grundsätzliche Angaben zur Datenverarbeitung

Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten der Nutzer nur unter Einhaltung der einschlägigen Datenschutzbestimmungen entsprechend den Geboten der Datensparsamkeit- und Datenvermeidung. Das bedeutet die Daten der Nutzer werden nur beim Vorliegen einer gesetzlichen Erlaubnis, insbesondere wenn die Daten zur Erbringung unserer vertraglichen Leistungen sowie Online-Services erforderlich, bzw. gesetzlich vorgeschrieben sind oder beim Vorliegen einer Einwilligung verarbeitet.

Wir treffen organisatorische, vertragliche und technische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen entsprechend dem Stand der Technik, um sicher zu stellen, dass die Vorschriften der Datenschutzgesetze eingehalten werden und um damit die durch uns verarbeiteten Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen.

Sofern im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung Inhalte, Werkzeuge oder sonstige Mittel von anderen Anbietern (nachfolgend gemeinsam bezeichnet als „Dritt-Anbieter“) eingesetzt werden und deren genannter Sitz im Ausland ist, ist davon auszugehen, dass ein Datentransfer in die Sitzstaaten der Dritt-Anbieter stattfindet. Die Übermittlung von Daten in Drittstaaten erfolgt entweder auf Grundlage einer gesetzlichen Erlaubnis, einer Einwilligung der Nutzer oder spezieller Vertragsklauseln, die eine gesetzlich vorausgesetzte Sicherheit der Daten gewährleisten.

Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Die personenbezogenen Daten werden, neben den ausdrücklich in dieser Datenschutzerklärung genannten Verwendung, für die folgenden Zwecke auf Grundlage gesetzlicher Erlaubnisse oder Einwilligungen der Nutzer verarbeitet:
– Die Zurverfügungstellung, Ausführung, Pflege, Optimierung und Sicherung unserer Dienste-, Service- und Nutzerleistungen;
– Die Gewährleistung eines effektiven Kundendienstes und technischen Supports.

Wir übermitteln die Daten der Nutzer an Dritte nur, wenn dies für Abrechnungszwecke notwendig ist (z.B. an einen Zahlungsdienstleister) oder für andere Zwecke, wenn diese notwendig sind, um unsere vertraglichen Verpflichtungen gegenüber den Nutzern zu erfüllen (z.B. Adressmitteilung an Lieferanten).

Bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns (per Kontaktformular oder Email) werden die Angaben des Nutzers zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für den Fall, dass Anschlussfragen entstehen, gespeichert.
Personenbezogene Daten werden gelöscht, sofern sie ihren Verwendungszweck erfüllt haben und der Löschung keine Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen.

Erhebung von Zugriffsdaten

Wir erheben Daten über jeden Zugriff auf den Server, auf dem sich dieser Dienst befindet (so genannte Serverlogfiles). Zu den Zugriffsdaten gehören Name der abgerufenen Webseite, Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Browsertyp nebst Version, das Betriebssystem des Nutzers, Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), IP-Adresse und der anfragende Provider.

Wir verwenden die Protokolldaten ohne Zuordnung zur Person des Nutzers oder sonstiger Profilerstellung entsprechend den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen nur für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs, der Sicherheit und der Optimierung unseres Onlineangebotes. Wir behalten uns jedoch vor, die Protokolldaten nachträglich zu überprüfen, wenn aufgrund konkreter Anhaltspunkte der berechtigte Verdacht einer rechtswidrigen Nutzung besteht.

Cookie-Richtlinie

Über diese Cookie-Richtlinie

In dieser Cookie-Richtlinie wird erläutert, was Cookies sind und wie wir sie verwenden, welche Arten von Cookies wir verwenden, d. H. Welche Informationen wir mithilfe von Cookies sammeln und wie diese Informationen verwendet werden und wie die Cookie-Einstellungen gesteuert werden. Weitere Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihre persönlichen Daten verwenden, speichern und schützen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen. Sie können Ihre Zustimmung jederzeit von der Cookie-Erklärung auf unserer Website ändern oder widerrufen Erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie mehr darüber, wer wir sind, wie Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen können und wie wir personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Ihre Zustimmung gilt für folgende Domain: www.5-g.at

Cookie Einstellungen

Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, in denen kleine Informationen gespeichert werden. Sie werden auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert, wenn die Website in Ihren Browser geladen wird. Diese Cookies helfen uns dabei, dass die Website ordnungsgemäß funktioniert, sicherer zu machen, eine bessere Benutzererfahrung zu bieten, die Leistung der Website zu verstehen und zu analysieren, was funktioniert und wo Verbesserungen erforderlich sind.

Wie verwenden wir Cookies?

Wie die meisten Onlinedienste verwendet unsere Website Cookies von Erstanbietern und Drittanbietern für verschiedene Zwecke. Erstanbieter-Cookies sind meistens erforderlich, damit die Website ordnungsgemäß funktioniert, und sie sammeln keine Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Die auf unserer Website verwendeten Cookies von Drittanbietern dienen hauptsächlich dazu, die Leistung der Website zu verstehen, wie Sie mit unserer Website interagieren, unsere Dienste sicher zu halten, für Sie relevante Werbung ev. bereitzustellen und Ihnen insgesamt eine bessere und verbesserte Benutzung zu bieten. So erleben und beschleunigen Sie Ihre zukünftigen Interaktionen mit unserer Website.

Wie kann ich die Cookie-Einstellungen steuern?

Wenn Sie Ihre Einstellungen später während Ihrer Browsersitzung ändern möchten, können Sie auf dieser Seite den Button “Cookie Einstellungen” klicken. Dadurch wird der Zustimmungshinweis erneut angezeigt, sodass Sie Ihre Einstellungen ändern oder Ihre Einwilligung vollständig widerrufen können. Darüber hinaus bieten verschiedene Browser unterschiedliche Methoden zum Blockieren und Löschen von Cookies, die von Websites verwendet werden. Sie können die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers ändern, um die Cookies zu blockieren / löschen. Weitere Informationen zum Verwalten und Löschen von Cookies finden Sie unter wikipedia.org, wikipedia.org, www.allaboutcookies.org.

Einsatz von Webanalysedienst-Software Matomo (PIWIK), Cookies & Reichweitenmessung

Auf dieser Website werden unter Einsatz der Webanalysedienst-Software Matomo (www.matomo.org), einem Dienst des Anbieters InnoCraft Ltd., 150 Willis St, 6011 Wellington, Neuseeland, („Mataomo“) auf Basis unseres berechtigten Interesses an der statistischen Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens zu Optimierungs- und Marketingzwecken gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO Daten gesammelt und gespeichert.

Aus diesen Daten können zum selben Zweck pseudonymisierte Nutzungsprofile erstellt und ausgewertet werden. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die lokal im Zwischenspeicher des Internet-Browsers des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden. Die Cookies ermöglichen unter anderem die Wiedererkennung des Internet-Browsers. Die mit der Matomo-Technologie erhobenen Daten (einschließlich Ihrer pseudonymisierten IP-Adresse) werden auf unseren Servern verarbeitet.

Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen im pseudonymen Nutzerprofil werden nicht dazu benutzt, den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren und nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt.

Die Betrachtung dieses Onlineangebotes ist auch unter Ausschluss von Cookies möglich. Falls die Nutzer nicht möchten, dass Cookies auf ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden, werden sie gebeten die entsprechende Option in den Systemeinstellungen ihres Browsers zu deaktivieren. Gespeicherte Cookies können in den Systemeinstellungen des Browsers gelöscht werden. Der Ausschluss von Cookies kann zu Funktionseinschränkungen dieses Onlineangebotes führen.

Einbindung von Diensten und Inhalten Dritter

Es kann vorkommen, dass innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes Inhalte oder Dienste von Dritt-Anbietern, wie zum Beispiel Stadtpläne oder Schriftarten von anderen Webseiten eingebunden werden. Die Einbindung von Inhalten der Dritt-Anbieter setzt immer voraus, dass die Dritt-Anbieter die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wahrnehmen, da sie ohne die IP-Adresse die Inhalte nicht an den Browser der Nutzer senden könnten. Die IP-Adresse ist damit für die Darstellung dieser Inhalte erforderlich. Des Weiteren können die Anbieter der Dritt-Inhalte eigene Cookies setzen und die Daten der Nutzer für eigene Zwecke verarbeiten. Dabei können aus den verarbeiteten Daten Nutzungsprofile der Nutzer erstellt werden. Wir werden diese Inhalte möglichst datensparsam und datenvermeidend einsetzen sowie im Hinblick auf die Datensicherheit zuverlässige Dritt-Anbieter wählen.

Die nachfolgende Darstellung bietet eine Übersicht von Dritt-Anbietern sowie ihrer Inhalte, nebst Links zu deren Datenschutzerklärungen, welche weitere Hinweise zur Verarbeitung von Daten und, z.T. bereits hier genannt, Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten (sog. Opt-Out) enthalten:

– Externe Schriftarten von Google, Inc., https://www.google.com/fonts („Google Fonts“). Die Einbindung der Google Fonts erfolgt durch einen Serveraufruf bei Google (in der Regel in den USA). Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/.

– Landkarten des Dienstes „Google Maps“ des Dritt-Anbieters Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, gestellt. Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/.

– Videos der Plattform „YouTube“ des Dritt-Anbieters Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/.

Rechte der Nutzer und Löschung von Daten

Nutzer haben das Recht, auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die personenbezogenen Daten, die von uns über sie gespeichert wurden.
Zusätzlich haben die Nutzer das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten, Widerruf von Einwilligungen, Sperrung und Löschung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sowie das Recht, im Fall der Annahme einer unrechtmäßigen Datenverarbeitung eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde einzureichen.

Die bei uns gespeicherten Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für ihre Zweckbestimmung nicht mehr erforderlich sind und der Löschung keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen.

Änderungen der Datenschutzerklärung

Wir behalten uns vor, die Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern, um sie an geänderte Rechtslagen, oder bei Änderungen des Dienstes sowie der Datenverarbeitung anzupassen. Dies gilt jedoch nur im Hinblick auf Erklärungen zur Datenverarbeitung. Sofern Einwilligungen der Nutzer erforderlich sind oder Bestandteile der Datenschutzerklärung Regelungen des Vertragsverhältnisses mit den Nutzern enthalten, erfolgen die Änderungen nur mit Zustimmung der Nutzer.
Die Nutzer werden gebeten sich regelmäßig über den Inhalt der Datenschutzerklärung zu informieren.

Für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung:

Dr. Ulrich Glaunach
Westbahnstrasse 3/18, 1070 Wien
E-Mail: ulrich(et)glaunach.eu

Stand: 14. Juli 2021